This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Share this story:

Sanford's Cum Laude Inductions 2023

New members of the Upper School Cum Laude were inducted on April 26, 2023, in the Geipel Center for Performing Arts.
Thanks to Chris Santizo-Malafronti '14 for their inspirational message as our guest speaker. Faculty members also shared personal, heartfelt notes of congratulations to these well-deserving students of the Class of 2023 and 2024.

If you would like to view the ceremony, it is available courtesy of our Sanford Stream Team on our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/live/o7uXC07LDjw?feature=share

The 2023 Cum Laude Inductees are: 

Stella Adamopoulos '23
Megan Athey '24
Amanda Belej '23
Amanrai Kahlon '24
Skyler Cozine '23
Morgan Kropiewnicki '24
Nikolai Lorenson '23
Varun Pappu '24
Cooper Robertson '23
Catherine Shapiro '24
Eva Sawdey '23
Chloe Steiner '24
Charles Sternberg '23
Andrew Taylor '24
Amelia Xu '24

Ask Us A Question About Sanford School

Do you need help?

If you have questions or need help using the site, send an email to webhelp@sanfordschool.org.