This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Get Involved

Stay Connected

Stay connected to the life of our school by getting involved at Sanford! Whether you’re free for an event or can volunteer some of your time, you’ll always be welcomed back to Sanford with open arms. Stay in touch with us to ensure you hear about upcoming events and opportunities!
Volunteer With Us
The Sanford Alumni Association is constantly working on ways for our alumni to stay meaningfully engaged with the school. If you would like to help us update contact information, organize reunion events, or engage with our alumni program in any other way that is meaningful to you, please let us know or email us at alumni@sanfordschool.org

Young Alumni Board
The Young Alumni Board is comprised of members of the graduating classes from the last ten years. These alumni leaders meet on a regular basis at both the board and committee levels to discuss and create important initiatives to help our alumni community become even stronger. Their committees focus on alumni engagement, philanthropy and connection; and diversity, equity, and inclusion. Our current Young Alumni Board Members are:

Michael Annan '19
Hannah Bescript '19
Olivia Brinn '19
Nicole Brophy '20
Ally Colgan '20
Patsy Donahue '19, Executive Team Member & Co-Chair of the Alumni Engagement, Philanthropy & Connection Committee
Ivana Gatica '15
Josiah Hannon '11
Phoebe Hering '12
Kate Holden '15
Taryn-Marie Jenkins '19
Christopher Keiser '19, Chair of the Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee
Aaron Lafferty '19
Jacob Lafferty '19, Executive Team Member
Hannah LaPoint '19
Phoebe LaPoint '19
Bryan McLellan '14, President
Justin McLellan '16
Breanna Mendell '15
Kelsey Mendell '15, Executive Team Member
Mesha Mosley '16
Caroline Ritter '13
Ananya Singh '18
Kendall Towe '10
Peter Walpole '11
Shelby Ward '18
Brianna Wolfle '16
Will Zimmer '19, Co-Chair of the Alumni Engagement, Philanthropy & Connection Committee

**If you aren't receiving Sanford's emails, please update your contact information here


List of 5 members.

  • Photo of Jaime Morgan

    Jaime Morgan 

    Associate Head of School for Advancement
  • Photo of Megan Rushmore

    Megan Rushmore 

    Associate Director of Development
  • Photo of Jody Cross

    Jody Cross 

    Associate Director of Development
  • Photo of Lauren Evans

    Lauren Evans 

    Development Associate
  • Photo of Cecilia Baum

    Cecilia Baum 

    Admission Associate

Do you need help?

If you have questions or need help using the site, send an email to webhelp@sanfordschool.org.