This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Share this story:

Cum Laude Induction 2024

The Upper School Cum Laude welcomed new members. 
Former faculty member John Fritz delivered an inspiring message as the guest speaker. Upper School faculty members also took the opportunity to share their personal notes of congratulations to the deserving students of the Class of 2024 and 2025.

The ceremony is now available on our YouTube channel thanks to the Sanford Stream Team: https://www.youtube.com/live/OH_ufQpmqco?feature=shared

The following are the names of the students who have been inducted into the Cum Laude:
Victoria Aubain ‘25, Daniel Brake ‘25, Sarah Casarino ‘25, Gabrielle Furline ‘25, Carson Kalish ‘25, Siobhan Lucey ‘25, Claire Suto ‘25, Eme Cummins ‘24, Rahul D’Souza ‘24, Derek Fernau ‘24, Emory Goetz ‘24, Regan Metz ‘24, Henry Stenta ‘24, Ian Trask ‘24, and Morgan Wilson ‘24.

Congratulations students!

📷: @izmaddystudios

Ask Us A Question About Sanford School

Do you need help?

If you have questions or need help using the site, send an email to webhelp@sanfordschool.org.